Executive Team

Ruth Colby
Chief Executive Officer
Mary Bakken
Executive Vice President
Chief Operating Officer
Vincent Pryor
Executive Vice President
Chief Financial Officer
Peggy Gricus
Vice President
Chief Nursing Officer
Michael Mutterer

Vice President of Patient Care/
Chief Nursing Officer

Christopher Udovich, M.D.
Vice President
Chief Medical Officer
Wayne Aardsma
Vice President
Managed Care
Geoffrey Tryon
Vice President
Mark Jepson
Vice President
Business Transformation
Tracy Ardis
Tracy Ardis
Vice President of
Human Resources
Teresa Andrea
Vice President
Chief Information Officer 
Tracy Simons
Executive Director
Silver Cross Foundation

Physicians on Silver Cross Hospital’s Medical Staff have expertise in their areas of practice to meet the needs of patients seeking their care. These physicians are independent practitioners on the Medical Staff and are not the agents or employees of Silver Cross Hospital. They treat patients based upon their independent medical judgment and they bill patients separately for their services.