Silver Cross Rock Star Recipients

Rock Star logo

We express our gratitude to these Rock Stars Award winners for the skill, caring, compassion, and professionalism that they provide for our patients and our community.

Dawn Serrato

Marleen Comella

Bridget Ehman, FNP

Glenda Owens-Littlejohn

Michael Paczkowski

Sara Peters

Physicians on Silver Cross Hospital’s Medical Staff have expertise in their areas of practice to meet the needs of patients seeking their care. These physicians are independent practitioners on the Medical Staff and are not the agents or employees of Silver Cross Hospital. They treat patients based upon their independent medical judgment and they bill patients separately for their services.